New Adventures Await

rail-road-tracks

Photo credit:  Athena Alexander

23 thoughts on “New Adventures Await

  1. Wow ! Masterful photo my dearest Jet!
    Amazing vantage point,superb leading lines and a most promising vanishing point !!!!!! No doubt that your New Adventures were enjoyable 🙂

    • I’m very glad you liked the photo, dear Doda. I always think there’s something intriguing about looking down railroad tracks, wondering what lies ahead. I hope you, too, have great adventures ahead, my dear friend. 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

