San Francisco Meets Russia

San Francisco City Hall

San Francisco City Hall

I’m happy to say I was featured this week as a guest author on the blog site “Life in Russia.”  Click here for my guest post, “Living on San Francisco Bay.”  I am deep in the research and plotting of my next mystery novel, set in San Francisco, and enjoyed presenting this brief overview of what it’s like to live in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Many thanks to Steve at Life in Russia for inviting me to write on his blog.  Here are a few of my favorite posts from his culturally-fascinating and fun blog:

  1. Ten Most Beautiful Bridges of St. Petersburg
  2. Underground Palaces of the Moscow Metro
  3. The True Russian Heart
  4. Russia’s Ten Most Beautiful Mosques
  5. So You Want to Know a Little About Russians
3 thoughts on “San Francisco Meets Russia

Leave a Reply

