Exploring the Amazon

I am happy to announce the publication this week of my new e-book, Wicked Walkabout. I’ve been writing fiction and non-fiction for 29 years, have been published in various newspapers, periodicals and magazines. But this is my biggest thrill ever. For the past four years I have seriously been writing novels, typing away, typing away, in my house in the woods. I go into town once a week to pick up supplies, socialize on weekends, and other than that I sit in my office all day long, thinking and typing. To sell my book on Amazon is a dream-come-true. Time to celebrate–but but not for long–because there are so many stories to share….

Leave a Reply

